My credit / debit card got charged with an authorisation fee. What is that?

The authorisation fee is a one-time charge for credit / debit cards that have been used for the first time on Fave or when change / re-enter your card. The charge is needed to verify if the card is an active card; it will be refunded automatically to your bank account within a few days.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.