My credit / debit card was charged with an authorisation fee. What is that?

The authorisation fee is a one-time charge for credit / debit cards that have been used for the first time on Fave or when your card details have been changed / re-entered. The charge is needed to verify if the card is an active card and will be refunded automatically to your bank account within 7 - 14 working days.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.